custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Seattle

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cubix North Park apartments! At Cubix North Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/14/2021

only complaint about this place is the location and parking, this place has excellent management, friendly staff, and the apartments themselves are very nice, it can feel a lot more spacious than it really is given its a micro studio, definitely recommend to a student or someone who is a minimalist.

g
04/23/2021

I lived here for two years and was pretty happy about it. It was definitely better than my previous microstudio, and rent was great. My only complaints are that the walls are thin. I could hear what my upstairs and next door neighbors were doing. Other than that happy I spent two years here! Great place if you prefer smaller places.

M
03/05/2021

Good place to live and great people managing the property.

R
09/03/2020

Awesome micro apartment complex in super convenient location. The management is fair and considerate. I highly recommend this apartment complex.

R
09/03/2020

Awesome micro apartment complex in super convenient location. The management is fair and considerate. I highly recommend this apartment complex.

C
07/12/2020

I have lived here since 2018. It is close to my job. And rent is affordable for this city. The walls are a bit thin and you can hear alot of noise. But overall I enjoy staying here.

R
06/03/2020

I've lived here for a year and just renewed my lease. There staff here are amazing and so very helpful. They have five above and beyond!

R
06/03/2020

I've lived here for a year and just renewed my lease. There staff here are amazing and so very helpful. They have five above and beyond!

H
04/30/2020


H
04/30/2020



Call Us
(206) 401-5039
Address
1008 N 109th St.
Seattle, WA 98133
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: By Appointment
Saturday & Sunday: Closed