custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Seattle

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cubix North Park apartments! At Cubix North Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
03/05/2021

Good place to live and great people managing the property.

R
09/03/2020

Awesome micro apartment complex in super convenient location. The management is fair and considerate. I highly recommend this apartment complex.

C
07/12/2020

I have lived here since 2018. It is close to my job. And rent is affordable for this city. The walls are a bit thin and you can hear alot of noise. But overall I enjoy staying here.

R
06/03/2020

I've lived here for a year and just renewed my lease. There staff here are amazing and so very helpful. They have five above and beyond!

R
06/03/2020

I've lived here for a year and just renewed my lease. There staff here are amazing and so very helpful. They have five above and beyond!

H
04/30/2020


H
04/30/2020


M
11/11/2019

Really glad i chose this apartment building. Very nice staff,living space, everything is great!

M
11/11/2019

Really glad i chose this apartment building. Very nice staff,living space, everything is great!


Call Us
(206) 401-5039
Address
1008 N 109th St.
Seattle, WA 98133
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: By Appointment
Saturday & Sunday: Closed